Foundation Directory

Home » Foundation Directory

The Gift of Music Foundation Inc.  |  995 Roswell St. NE, Suite 326, Marietta, GA 30060

TOLL FREE: 1-888-551-0077  |  LOCAL ATLANTA:  770-988-5090  |  ATLANTA FAX: 770-988-4717

GENERAL INQUIRIES CONTACT:  info@giftofmusic.org

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Chris MonroeFounder, Executive Director888.551.0077 x101cmonroe@giftofmusic.org
Scott KeeferDirector of Communications888.551.0077 x102skeefer@giftofmusic.org
Indira LondonoDirector of Developmentilondono@giftofmusic.org
Christal WagnerAdvisory Boardchristaldaisy@gmail.com
Jim SchmelzerAdvisory Boardjimschmeltzer@ymail.com
Deniece DykesAdvisory Boarddykes.deniece@gmail.com
Dixon MarlowAdvisory Boarddmarlow@amerimedems.com
Arthur McClentonAdvisory Boardmccelntoninst@aol.com

Have additional questions or need help?  Contact us with this form.